Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Highlights


Peterborough United 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 17th August 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Burton Albion 0
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Ipswich Town 3
Leeds United 2

Sunday 5th May 2019


Sheffield United 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Ipswich Town 0
Swansea City 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Preston North End 4
Ipswich Town 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Brentford 2
Ipswich Town 0

Wednesday 10th April 2019


Bolton Wanderers 1
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Ipswich Town 0
Hull City 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Bristol City 1
Ipswich Town 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


West Bromwich Albion 1
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Reading 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Wigan Athletic 1
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Stoke City 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Derby County 1

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Norwich City 3
Ipswich Town 0

Sunday 10th February 2019


Ipswich Town 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Aston Villa 2
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Blackburn Rovers 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Ipswich Town 2
Millwall 3

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Middlesbrough 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Queens Park Rangers 3
Ipswich Town 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Stoke City 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 1st December 2018


Ipswich Town 2
Bristol City 3

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ipswich Town 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Friday 23rd November 2018


Reading 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 10th November 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Millwall 3
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Leeds United 2
Ipswich Town 0

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Swansea City 2
Ipswich Town 3

Saturday 6th October 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Middlesbrough 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Birmingham City 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Brentford 1

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Hull City 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Norwich City 1

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Derby County 2
Ipswich Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rotherham United 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Ipswich Town 2
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Ipswich Town's Results
Aug 17Peterborough United2 - 2A
Aug 13Luton Town1 - 3A
Aug 10Sunderland1 - 1H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Aug 20AFC WimbledonH
Aug 24Bolton WanderersA
Aug 31Shrewsbury TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml