Quantcast
Football Latest - Ipswich

League One Results

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Charlton AthleticLincoln City

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Accrington Stanley
Wigan Athletic0 - 5Hull City

Sunday 14th February 2021

Lincoln City2 - 2Accrington Stanley
Oxford United2 - 1Wigan Athletic

Friday 5th February 2021

Gillingham0 - 3Lincoln City

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Charlton Athletic4 - 4Rochdale

Friday 8th January 2021

Charlton Athletic0 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Shrewsbury Town

Friday 18th December 2020

Hull City0 - 2Portsmouth

Saturday 28th November 2020

Ipswich Town0 - 2Charlton Athletic
Oxford United1 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 27th November 2020

Fleetwood Town1 - 1Sunderland

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Oxford United0 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Swindon Town0 - 3Accrington Stanley

Monday 16th November 2020

Plymouth Argyle2 - 2Portsmouth

Friday 9th October 2020

Fleetwood Town4 - 1Hull City

Sunday 27th September 2020

Lincoln City2 - 0Charlton Athletic

Sunday 20th September 2020

Rochdale0 - 0Portsmouth

Sunday 13th September 2020

Ipswich Town2 - 0Wigan Athletic

Ipswich Town's Results
May 8Fleetwood Town-1 - -1H
May 1Swindon Town-1 - -1A
Apr 24AFC Wimbledon-1 - -1H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Jul 1Shrewsbury TownA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml