Football Latest - Ipswich

Championship Fixtures

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham CityvSwansea City

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Ipswich Town's Results
Aug 14Exeter City1 - 1A
Aug 11Rotherham United0 - 1A
Aug 4Blackburn Rovers2 - 2H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Aug 18Aston VillaH
Aug 21Derby CountyA
Aug 25Sheffield WednesdayA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Sheff Wed2-11
19Birmingham2-11
20Ipswich2-11
21Hull City2-21
22Stoke City2-21
Full Table

sml