Football Latest - Ipswich

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Ipswich Town's Results
Oct 8Gillingham4 - 0H
Oct 5Fleetwood Town1 - 0A
Sep 28Tranmere Rovers4 - 1H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Oct 20Accrington StanleyA
Oct 23Rotherham UnitedH
Oct 26Southend UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Ipswich111627
2Wycombe12823
3Peterboro121321
4Bristol R12321
5Fleetwood11620
Full Table

sml