Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Results

Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Derby County
Sun 10th February 2019 12:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Millwall
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Bristol City
Fri 23rd November 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 3
Ipswich Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sun 2nd September 2018 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Exeter City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers

Ipswich Town's Results
Feb 16Stoke City1 - 1H
Feb 13Derby County1 - 1H
Feb 10Norwich City0 - 3A
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Feb 23Wigan AthleticA
Mar 2ReadingH
Mar 9West Bromwich AlbionA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Millwall31-1131
21Reading33-1529
22Rotherham33-2029
23Bolton33-3026
24Ipswich33-3120
Full Table

sml