Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Results

Tue 8th October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Ipswich Town
4 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur U21
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 5
Ipswich Town
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Luton Town
3 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Ipswich Town

Ipswich Town's Results
Oct 8Gillingham4 - 0H
Oct 5Fleetwood Town1 - 0A
Sep 28Tranmere Rovers4 - 1H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Oct 20Accrington StanleyA
Oct 23Rotherham UnitedH
Oct 26Southend UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Ipswich111627
2Wycombe12823
3Peterboro121321
4Bristol R12321
5Fleetwood11620
Full Table

sml