Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 30th April 2024 8:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 27th April 2024 8:00pm
Hull City
3 - 3
Ipswich Town
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 10th April 2024 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 6th April 2024 12:30pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Mon 1st April 2024 5:30pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Southampton
Fri 29th March 2024 5:30pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
6 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th March 2024 12:30pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 5th March 2024 8:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 20th February 2024 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Wed 14th February 2024 8:00pm
Millwall
0 - 4
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th February 2024 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 27th January 2024 12:30pm
FA Cup
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
Maidstone United
Mon 22nd January 2024 8:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 13th January 2024 5:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 6th January 2024 12:30pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Ipswich Town
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Ipswich Town
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th December 2023 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 23rd December 2023 12:30pm
Leeds United
4 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th December 2023 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 29th November 2023 8:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 25th November 2023 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 7th November 2023 8:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Wed 1st November 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Ipswich Town
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Wed 25th October 2023 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Hull City
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 26th September 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Southampton
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 29th August 2023 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 4
Leeds United
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Stoke City
Wed 9th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sun 6th August 2023 5:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Ipswich Town

Ipswich Town's Results
May 4Huddersfield Town2 - 0H
Apr 30Coventry City2 - 1A
Apr 27Hull City3 - 3A
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leicester464897
2Ipswich463596
3Leeds463890
4Southampton462487
5WBA462375
Full Table

sml