Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 4
Ipswich Town
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 4
Aston Villa
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 31st March 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 3
Hull City
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wed 21st February 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Sun 18th February 2018 12:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Tue 2nd January 2018 7:45pm
Fulham
4 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Tue 28th November 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 22nd November 2017 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sun 22nd October 2017 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 3
Bristol City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
5 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Fulham
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:30pm
League Cup
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Brentford
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
3 - 4
Ipswich Town
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Luton Town
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Birmingham City

Ipswich Town's Results
May 6Middlesbrough2 - 2H
Apr 28Reading4 - 0A
Apr 21Aston Villa0 - 4H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Sheff Utd46769
11Bristol City46967
12Ipswich46-360
13Leeds46-560
14Norwich46-1160
Full Table

sml