Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Results

Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Wed 4th December 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
-1 - -1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Blackpool
Wed 20th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Lincoln City
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 12th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 3
Ipswich Town
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Rotherham United
Sun 20th October 2019 12:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Tue 8th October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Ipswich Town
4 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur U21
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 5
Ipswich Town
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Luton Town
3 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Ipswich Town

Ipswich Town's Results
Dec 14Bristol Rovers-1 - -1H
Dec 7Coventry City-1 - -1A
Dec 4Peterborough United-1 - -1A
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Dec 21PortsmouthA
Dec 26GillinghamH
Dec 29Lincoln CityA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wycombe181439
2Ipswich161534
3Peterboro181731
4Rotherham171330
5Coventry City18330
Full Table

sml