Football Latest - Ipswich

League One Highlights

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Thursday 13th April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Sunday 26th March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017


AFC Wimbledon 1
Walsall 0


Bristol Rovers 1
Scunthorpe United 1


Charlton Athletic 0
Bury 1


Chesterfield 0
Oxford United 4


Coventry City 1
Swindon Town 3


Fleetwood Town 3
Northampton Town 0


Gillingham 2
Southend United 1


MK Dons 2
Shrewsbury Town 1


Oldham Athletic 0
Millwall 0


Peterborough United 3
Rochdale 1


Port Vale 1
Bradford City 2


Sheffield United 2
Bolton Wanderers 0

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017


AFC Wimbledon 1
Charlton Athletic 1


Bolton Wanderers 4
Walsall 1


Bristol Rovers 1
Bradford City 1


Bury 1
Swindon Town 0


Fleetwood Town 0
Rochdale 0


Gillingham 1
Port Vale 1


Millwall 1
Southend United 0


Northampton Town 3
Chesterfield 1


Oldham Athletic 3
Coventry City 2


Oxford United 1
MK Dons 0


Peterborough United 0
Sheffield United 1


Scunthorpe United 0
Shrewsbury Town 1

Tuesday 7th February 2017


MK Dons 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Sunday 5th February 2017


Swindon Town 1
Oxford United 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Bradford City 2
Gillingham 2


Charlton Athletic 1
Fleetwood Town 1


Chesterfield 0
Oldham Athletic 1


Coventry City 0
Millwall 2


MK Dons 1
Bolton Wanderers 1


Port Vale 0
Peterborough United 3


Rochdale 0
Bristol Rovers 0


Sheffield United 4
AFC Wimbledon 0


Shrewsbury Town 2
Bury 1


Southend United 3
Scunthorpe United 1


Walsall 2
Northampton Town 1

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Millwall 0
Walsall 0

Saturday 28th January 2017


Bolton Wanderers 1
Charlton Athletic 2


Bristol Rovers 1
Swindon Town 0


Bury 3
Walsall 3


Fleetwood Town 1
Southend United 1


Gillingham 1
Shrewsbury Town 1


Northampton Town 3
Coventry City 0


Oldham Athletic 1
Bradford City 2


Peterborough United 0
MK Dons 4


Scunthorpe United 3
Port Vale 2

Tuesday 24th January 2017


Oldham Athletic 2
Peterborough United 0


Sheffield United 0
Fleetwood Town 2

Saturday 21st January 2017


Bradford City 1
Millwall 1


Chesterfield 0
AFC Wimbledon 0


Coventry City 0
Fleetwood Town 1


MK Dons 5
Northampton Town 3


Rochdale 0
Oxford United 4


Sheffield United 2
Gillingham 2


Shrewsbury Town 1
Oldham Athletic 0


Swindon Town 0
Peterborough United 1


Walsall 3
Bristol Rovers 1

Friday 20th January 2017


Port Vale 2
Bury 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oxford United 1


Bolton Wanderers 1
Swindon Town 2


Bury 5
Peterborough United 1


Charlton Athletic 0
Millwall 0


Chesterfield 1
Coventry City 0


Fleetwood Town 3
Bristol Rovers 1


Northampton Town 1
Scunthorpe United 2


Oldham Athletic 1
Gillingham 0


Shrewsbury Town 1
Bradford City 0


Southend United 2
Rochdale 1


Walsall 4
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 7th January 2017


Bradford City 2
Chesterfield 0


Bristol Rovers 5
Northampton Town 0


Scunthorpe United 3
Bury 2


Southend United 2
Sheffield United 4


Swindon Town 1
Shrewsbury Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


AFC Wimbledon 2
Millwall 2


Bury 1
Sheffield United 3


Charlton Athletic 4
Bristol Rovers 1


Chesterfield 0
MK Dons 0


Coventry City 2
Bolton Wanderers 2


Gillingham 0
Oxford United 1


Northampton Town 1
Bradford City 2


Oldham Athletic 0
Port Vale 0


Scunthorpe United 1
Peterborough United 1


Shrewsbury Town 0
Fleetwood Town 1


Swindon Town 0
Southend United 0


Walsall 0
Rochdale 2

Saturday 31st December 2016


Bolton Wanderers 2
Scunthorpe United 1


Bradford City 1
Bury 1


Bristol Rovers 2
AFC Wimbledon 0


Fleetwood Town 1
Oldham Athletic 0


Oxford United 0
Walsall 0


Peterborough United 1
Coventry City 1


Sheffield United 1
Northampton Town 0


Southend United 1
Charlton Athletic 1

Friday 30th December 2016


Millwall 2
Gillingham 1


MK Dons 3
Swindon Town 2


Port Vale 1
Chesterfield 0


Rochdale 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Bolton Wanderers 2
Shrewsbury Town 1


Bradford City 0
Scunthorpe United 0


Bristol Rovers 4
Coventry City 1


Fleetwood Town 0
Bury 0


Millwall 2
Swindon Town 0


MK Dons 0
Charlton Athletic 1


Oxford United 0
Northampton Town 1


Peterborough United 1
Gillingham 1


Port Vale 0
Walsall 1


Rochdale 3
Chesterfield 0


Sheffield United 2
Oldham Athletic 0


Southend United 3
AFC Wimbledon 0

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Saturday 17th December 2016

Thursday 15th December 2016

Monday 12th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016

Sunday 13th November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Monday 24th October 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Tuesday 18th October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Sunday 9th October 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Tuesday 27th September 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016

Tuesday 13th September 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016

Wednesday 17th August 2016

Tuesday 16th August 2016

Sunday 14th August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Saturday 30th April 2016

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Tuesday 12th April 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016

Tuesday 5th April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Wednesday 30th March 2016

Tuesday 29th March 2016

Monday 28th March 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Tuesday 8th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Monday 22nd February 2016

Saturday 20th February 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Sunday 7th February 2016

Saturday 6th February 2016

Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Saturday 30th January 2016

Tuesday 26th January 2016

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016

Tuesday 12th January 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016

Thursday 7th January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2015

Monday 28th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Sunday 20th December 2015

Saturday 19th December 2015

Friday 18th December 2015

Sunday 13th December 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015

Tuesday 1st December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015

Saturday 14th November 2015

Tuesday 3rd November 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Tuesday 27th October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Tuesday 20th October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Tuesday 29th September 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Sunday 20th September 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015

Tuesday 15th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Sunday 6th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Monday 31st August 2015

Saturday 29th August 2015

Saturday 22nd August 2015

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Sunday 16th August 2015

Saturday 15th August 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015


Ipswich Town's Results
Sep 16Bolton Wanderers2 - 0H
Sep 9Queens Park Rangers1 - 2A
Aug 26Fulham0 - 2H
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
Sep 23Leeds UnitedA
Sep 26SunderlandH
Sep 30Bristol CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Cardiff City8517
4Preston8615
5Ipswich7415
6Sheff Utd8215
7Middlesbrough8514
Full Table

sml