Football Latest - Ipswich

Ipswich Town Highlights


Norwich City 1
Ipswich Town 1

Sunday 26th February 2017


Aston Villa 0
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Ipswich Town 2
Reading 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Ipswich Town 0
Derby County 3

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Preston North End 1
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Huddersfield Town 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Ipswich Town 3
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Queens Park Rangers 2
Ipswich Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Ipswich Town 2
Bristol City 1

Friday 30th December 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Fulham 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Wigan Athletic 2
Ipswich Town 3

Saturday 17th December 2016


Birmingham City 2
Ipswich Town 1

Tuesday 13th December 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 10th December 2016


Bristol City 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 3rd December 2016


Ipswich Town 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 26th November 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 19th November 2016


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 5th November 2016


Ipswich Town 2
Rotherham United 2

Saturday 29th October 2016


Newcastle United 3
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 22nd October 2016


Ipswich Town 2
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 18th October 2016


Blackburn Rovers 0
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 15th October 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Huddersfield Town 1

Saturday 1st October 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Brighton and Hove Albion 0

Tuesday 27th September 2016


Leeds United 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 24th September 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 17th September 2016


Derby County 0
Ipswich Town 1

Tuesday 13th September 2016


Reading 2
Ipswich Town 1

Friday 9th September 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 27th August 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Norwich City 1

Sunday 21st August 2016


Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Ipswich Town 0

Tuesday 16th August 2016


Brentford 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 13th August 2016


Ipswich Town 4
Barnsley 2

Saturday 6th August 2016


Ipswich Town's Results
May 7Nottingham Forest0 - 3A
Apr 29Sheffield Wednesday0 - 1H
Apr 22Rotherham United0 - 1A
More Results
Ipswich Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Barnsley46-358
15Wolves46-458
16Ipswich46-1055
17Bristol City46-654
18QPR46-1453
Full Table

sml